هذا الموقع لديه دعم محدود لمتصفحك. نوصي بالتبديل إلى Edge أو Chrome أو Safari أو Firefox.

شحن مجاني للاتحاد الأفريقي للطلبات بقيمة 70 دولارًا فما فوق

اجمع ووفر ما يصل إلى 25% خصم تسوق الآن

هدية مجوهرات مجانية عند الطلب بقيمة 120 دولارًا أمريكيًا أو أكثر

الأقراط المعلقة

يمكن أن تكون الأقراط المتدلية طريقة رائعة لإضافة القليل من التألق إلى مظهرك. مجموعة الأقراط المتدلية في Lyang & Co. مثالية لارتدائك اليومي. تأتي باللونين الذهبي والفضي، ويمكنك إقرانهما بقلادة وسوار وخاتم متطابقين؛ أو قم بتصميمها للحصول على بيان كومة الأذن.

المرشحات

نوع المنتج
لون
مواد
التوفر
 
أُوكَازيُون

الأقراط المعلقة

الاحتمالات لا حصر لها عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم الأقراط المتدلية. تبدو رائعة مع الملابس الرسمية وغير الرسمية، ويمكن ارتداؤها مع أي تسريحة شعر. للحصول على مظهر غير رسمي، جربي ارتداء الأقراط المتدلية مع الجينز والتيشيرت. للحصول على مظهر أكثر أناقة، جربي ارتداء زوج من الأقراط المتدلية مع فستان أو تنورة.

مجموعتنا من الأقراط المتدلية تأتي من الفضة الإسترلينية عيار 925، أو الذهب عيار 18 قيراط فوق الفضة، مما يجعلها خفيفة الوزن بشكل غير متوقع، ويمكنك ارتدائها طوال اليوم بشكل مريح. تعتبر هذه الأقراط الكلاسيكية والأنيقة هدايا رائعة لأي مناسبة تقريبًا، بدءًا من أعياد الميلاد وحتى الذكرى السنوية، ومن المؤكد أنها ستقدر كرمز ذو معنى لحبك.

إرسال يوم العمل التالي!

عربة التسوق

تهانينا! طلبك مؤهل للشحن المجاني أنفق ||المبلغ|| للشحن المجاني للاتحاد الأفريقي*
لا يوجد المزيد من المنتجات المتاحة للشراء

عربة التسوق فارغة

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free Gift on Orders $85+ Bundle & Save Up to 25% Off Shop Now

Drop Earrings

Drop earrings can be a great way to add a bit of sparkle to your look. The collection of drop earrings at Lyang & Co. is perfect for your everyday wear. Come in with gold and silver, you can pair them with a matching necklace, bracelet, and ring; or style them for an ear stack statement.

Filters

Product type
Colour
Materials
Availability
Price
 
 
 
$
-
$
Flora Drop Huggie Earrings Gold
 
 
Newly Restocked
 
 
Newly Restocked
 
 
Newly Restocked
 
Newly Restocked
 

Drop Earrings

The possibilities are endless when it comes to styling drop earrings. They look great with both formal and casual outfits, and can be worn with any hairstyle. For a casual look, try wearing drop earrings with jeans and a t-shirt. For a more glamorous look, try wearing a pair of drop earrings with a dress or skirt.

Our collection of drop earrings come with pure 925 sterling silver, or 18K gold over silver, making them unexpectedly lightweight, you can wear them all day long comfortably. Both classic and chic, these earrings are great gifts for almost any occasion, from birthdays to anniversaries, and they will surely be treasured as a meaningful symbol of your love.

Free Jewellery Gift $100+

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $70.00 AUD for free AU shipping*
No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty